All Reviews

Excellent 9.8
van 0 - 10
based on 333 reviews |
99.7 % of the reviewers recommend us!





Snelle levering en echte producten

Thursday 01 July, 2021



Per toeval op de website terecht gekomen via Marktplaats.
Maar de accu's die ik nodig had waren hier wel op voorraad en direct de volgende dag in huis.
This person recommends us
Review By: vincent

Reputable eshop

Monday 21 June, 2021



I was buying a replacement unit so I know what I was looking for, but even so the seller provided good communication and even double-checked my shipping address that propagated from PayPal. Recommended!
This person recommends us
Review By: Andy — Prague, CZ

zeer goede betrouwbare verkoper

Friday 28 May, 2021



heb een RadioMaster TX16S met TBS Crossfire Combo Set bij Maarten gekocht, voor een mooie prijs..
This person recommends us
Review By: jack — Leunen, Nederland

Professional, personal and super fast delivery!!!

Tuesday 25 May, 2021



I had been trying to purchase this excellent Mobius Mini Version 2 camera for months. One time I had it shipped from China… That company took 2 months to send to me. With Mobius-Cam.com it was less than 48 hours and I had my camera in my hand!! Just excellent- I'm 100% Mobius-Cam.com from now on!!
This person recommends us
Review By: Steve — Hermée, BELGIUM

Nice shop, quick sending

Saturday 03 April, 2021



This little Mobius Maxi cam is amazing. Picture is very good, and very easy to use.
This person recommends us
Review By: Michel — Brussels, Belgium

Goed en betrouwbaar

Sunday 28 March, 2021



Bestelling (2 artikelen)eenvoudig te plaatsen.
Werd na 2 dagen thuis afgeleverd echter 1 artikel onbrak.
Na contact met Mobius werd onmiddelijk toegeven dat dit artikel vergeten was te verzenden. (Kan gebeuren)
Twee dagen later kwam ook dit deel binnen. Gaf een plezierige en vriendelijke en betrouwbare indruk.
Ook over de aankoop tevreden.
This person recommends us
Review By: Remmo — Baarn, Nederland

A+ seller

Saturday 06 March, 2021



Item received on time, item is as described on the listing, highly recommended seller.
This person recommends us
Review By: Sam — Dublin, Ireland

AWESOME SERVICE AND STORE

Tuesday 23 February, 2021



They know exactly what they are doing and provide spectacular and attentive service. Without a doubt it is a store that you can buy and trust. The products are of extreme quality and credibility
This person recommends us
Review By: Octávio — Sanfins do Douro, Portugal

Gewoonweg super

Saturday 06 February, 2021



Goede en snelle service, ik zal in de toekomst nog vaker wat bestellen
This person recommends us
Review By: Willem — HENGELO OV, Nederland

All good

Wednesday 20 January, 2021



Product is as described.
The store is good. I'm new in fpv and in my country there aren't many shops, so I ordered from different EU stores whatever I need to get my rig going: radio, quad, goggles, batteries etc. From all the rest that I've ordered stuff so far, Mobius_cam is the farthest one from me, apart from the shop in brexit country.

This order was honored the fastest of all. So definetly will buy again from here.

Cheers
This person recommends us
Review By: Marius — Bucharest, Romania

Prima

Friday 15 January, 2021



Besteld, betaald, geleverd. Kortom precies wat men verwacht van een webshop
This person recommends us
Review By: Marc

As promised!

Wednesday 25 November, 2020



USB Micro Male to USB Mini Male cable working fine with my Mobius camera
This person recommends us
Review By: Munees — Nyon, Switzerland

Top!

Wednesday 18 November, 2020



Alles kwam op tijd en goed verpakt binnen. Ben netjes op de hoogte gehouden! Super service en zal deze site ook zeker aanraden
This person recommends us
Review By: Ashley — Lelystad, Nederland

Leuk apparaat

Friday 13 November, 2020



De mobius vind ik een leuke camera, kwalitatief beantwoord hij aan mijn wensen. Uitgeprobeerd op een model zwerver en mijn E-bike.
This person recommends us
Review By: Wim — Hoogland, Nederland

Goede service!

Tuesday 07 July, 2020



Goede raad en service van Maarten bij het aanschaffen van zijn produkten.
This person recommends us
Review By: jerrel — Nederland

Goede info over status van mijn bestelling

Tuesday 30 June, 2020



Snelle reactie op mijn technische vragen over het product en voortdurende update betreffende de geplande leveringstijd.
This person recommends us
Review By: Henk — Hengelo, Netherland

Zeer tevreden

Monday 29 June, 2020



Goede en snelle verzending. Mobius camera gekocht voor o.a. RC toepassing en maakt prima beelden!
This person recommends us
Review By: Mark — NL

Great

Tuesday 17 March, 2020



Ordered Runcam 5, got it pretty fast and package was good. thanks !
This person recommends us
Review By: Marko — Finland

Het is goed zaken doien met dit bedrijf

Wednesday 26 February, 2020



De camera werkt prima, jammer dat er weinig nederlandse gebruiksaanwijzingen zijn te vinden. Op het internet zijn echter veel zaken te vionden voor alle mobius camera's.
This person recommends us
Review By: Gerben — Heiloo, Nederland

Vriendelijk en top service!

Monday 03 February, 2020



Bestelling geplaatst voor een mobius cam als dashcam, er was een kleine leververtraging. Winkel mailde mij direct en bood een tegemoetkoming aan voor het ongemak. Zeer goede service en kan iedereen adviseren hier aankopen te doen!
This person recommends us
Review By: Rogier — Warmond, Nederland

Perfect

Thursday 21 November, 2019



Goede service
Snelle reactie op vragen
This person recommends us
Review By: Tim — Son en breugel, Nederland

Went very well

Wednesday 13 November, 2019



No issues. Delivered as promised and worked as expected =-)
This person recommends us
Review By: Dashcam User

Uitstekende service

Thursday 26 September, 2019



De prestatie van de mobius is prima. Wat mij vooral opvalt is de prijs en de service. Ik had een probleem en dat is heel snel en klantvriendelijk opgelost. Als je een vraag per mail stelt krijg je bijna binnen een dag een reactie. Top
This person recommends us
Review By: Rene — Nederland

Helemaal goed

Wednesday 07 August, 2019



Goed en snel advies ontvangen
This person recommends us
Review By: Gerda — Alphen aan den Rijn, Zuid Holland

Fantastic

Tuesday 16 July, 2019



Got the camera fast and easy
This person recommends us
Review By: Sebastian — Borås, Sverige